Meet Our Staff


WSGE is not your typical radio station. It is run primarily by a mixture of full and part-time professional staff, in addition to the 30+ community volunteers that serve as on-air disc jockeys each week.


Cathis Hall – Staff
Station Manager/Program Director
hall.cathis@gaston.edu 
  No Photo 

Ben Dungan – Staff
Membership Coordinator
dungan.ben@gaston.edu


Bentley Holt
Assistant Program/Music Director
holt.bentley@gaston.edu

Ben Dungan  No Photo
Ben Dungan
Membership Coordinator
Bentley Holt
Assistant Program/Music Director

Barbara Gordon – Staff
Administrative Assistant
gordon.barbara@gaston.edu
  

Scott Hirshman - Staff
Production Director
hirshman.scott@gaston.edu
Scott Hirshman

Randy Walker – Staff
Public Affairs Producer
walker.randy@gaston.edu….
  Randy Walker

Request Line
704.922.4286.
 Mailing Address:
WSGE 91.7 FM
201 Highway 321 South
Dallas, NC 28034