Meet Our Volunteers


WSGE is not your typical radio station. It is run primarily by a mixture of full and part-time professional staff, in addition to the 20+ community volunteers that serve as on-air disc jockeys each week


Rock, Rhythm & Blues
Santoria Harris

Santoria Harris
santoria@wsge.org

Leigh Riley

Leigh Riley
riley@wsge.org

Dave Hodges

Dave Hodges
dave@wsge.org

Beach & Shag
Frank Price

Frank Price
frank@wsge.org

Lamar Walker

Lamar Walker
lamar@wsge.org

Kyle Beam

Kyle Beam
kyle@wsge.org

Mike McDaniel

Mike McDaniel
catdaddy@wsge.org

John Barkley

John Barkley
johnnyb@wsge.org

Mike Feimster

Mike Feimster
tiny@wsge.org


Highway 321 Blues

Kent Spitler

Kent Spitler
kent@wsge.org

Bill Lawrence

Bill Lawrence
billblend@wsge.org

Specialty Shows
 Tyrone Jefferson

Tyrone Jefferson
Saturday Night R&B House Party
7 - 9pm
ktjefferson@hotmail.org

Jerry L.

Jerry L.
The Jazz Spot
Sunday
8pm - midnight
jerry@wsge.org