Meet Our Volunteers


WSGE is not your typical radio station. It is run primarily by a mixture of full and part-time professional staff, in addition to the 20+ community volunteers that serve as on-air disc jockeys each week


Rock, Rhythm & Blues
Santoria Harris

Santoria Harris
santoria@wsge.org

Leigh Riley

Leigh Riley
riley@wsge.org

Buzz Gibson

Buzz Gibson
buzz.gibson@yahoo.com

Beach & Shag
Frank Price

Frank Price
frank@wsge.org

Lamar Walker

Lamar Walker
lamar@wsge.org

Kyle Beam

Kyle Beam
kyle@wsge.org

Curtis Treece

Curtis Treece dj.curtistreece@yahoo.com

John Barkley

John Barkley
johnnyb@wsge.org

Mike Feimster

Mike Feimster
tiny@wsge.org


Sandy Hamilton

Sandy Hamilton
shamilton@wsge.org

Highway 321 Blues
Bill Lawrence

Bill Lawrence
billblend@wsge.org

Matt Kulka
jkulka@wsge.com

Specialty Shows
 Tyrone Jefferson

Tyrone Jefferson
Saturday Night R&B House Party
7 - 9pm
tyrone@wsge.org

Jerry L.

Jerry L.
The Jazz Spot
Sunday
8pm - midnight
jerry@wsge.org