Meet Our Volunteers

Meet Our Volunteers


 

Rock, Rhythm, & Blues
Joe Mayes
joemayes@wsge.org

Leigh Riley
riley@wsge.org

Santoria Harris
santoria@wsge.org
Buzz GibsonBuzz Gibson
jgibson@wsge.org
Ed WilliamsEd Williams
williams.ed@wsge.org
Beach & Shag
Ron RamseyRon Ramsey
ronramsey@wsge.org
Angelia SkidmoreAngelia Skidmore
Jim Shafer
jshafer@wsge.org
Lamar WalkerLamar Walker
lamar@wsge.org
Sandy Hamilton
shamilton@wsge.org
Curtis Treece PhotoCurtis Treece
curtis@wsge.org
Phil KistlerPhil Kistler
drphilgood@wsge.org
Scott SmithScott Smith
youngblood@wsge.org
John BarkleyJohn Barkley
johnnyb@wsge.org
Mike FeimsterMike Feimster
tiny@wsge.org
Highway 321 Blues
Matt Kulka
jkulka@wsge.org
Kent SpitlerKent Spitler
kent@wsge.org
Bill LawrenceBill Lawrence
billblend@wsge.org
Crystal ThompsonCrystal Thompson
Specialty Shows
Email Tyrone JeffersonTyrone Jefferson
Saturday Night R&B
House Party, 7-9pm
ktjefferson@hotmail.com
Jerry L.Jerry L.
The Jazz Spot
Sunday, 8pm-Midnight
jerry@wsge.org
Wavey B. WilliamsWavey B. Williams
Gospel Blend
Sunday, 7am - 10:00am
wwilliams@wsge.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email