Pledge Drive Phone Volunteer Sign-Up Form
  • First & Last Name
  • Phone Training Sign-Up

  • Yes or No
  • Phone Training Sessions
    Mandatory for first-time volunteers. Please select one.
  • Phone Shift Availability

    Please choose all shifts that fit your availability. You can select more than one day during a week.
  • Friday, October 26
    Please note that shifts with an asterisk (*) require experienced volunteers because of the high call volume.
  • Saturday, October 27
    Please note that shifts with an asterisk (*) require experienced volunteers because of the high call volume.
  • Sunday, October 28
    Please note that shifts with an asterisk (*) require experienced volunteers because of the high call volume.
  • Monday, October 29
    Choose all that apply
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Wednesday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
    Please note that shifts with an asterisk (*) require experienced volunteers because of the high call volume.
  • Saturday, November 3
    Please note that shifts with an asterisk (*) require experienced volunteers because of the high call volume.
  • Sunday, November 4
    Please note that shifts with an asterisk (*) require experienced volunteers because of the high call volume.
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
Print Friendly, PDF & Email