Sign Up To Be A Phone Volunteer! Show Mobile Menu

Phone Volunteers Needed!

We are seeking volunteers to answer the phones during our Fall Membership Drive. Many three or four hour shifts are available, and we are happy to accommodate your busy schedule. Refreshments will be provided.  If you haven’t served as a volunteer in the past – there are mandatory training sessions. Please make sure you sign up for one of the sessions. A background check is required for all new volunteers.

Phone Volunteer Form

Pledge Drive Phone Volunteer Sign-Up Form
  • First & Last Name
  • Phone Training Sign-Up

  • Yes or No
  • Phone Training Sessions
    Mandatory for first-time volunteers. Please select one.
  • Phone Shift Availability

    Please choose all shifts that fit your availability. You can select more than one day during a week.
  • Friday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 12
    Experienced volunteers are needed for the following shifts (denoted with an asterisk symbol)!
  • Sunday, October 13
    Experienced volunteers are needed for the beach shifts (denoted with an asterisk symbol)!
  • Monday, October 14
    Choose all that apply
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Friday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 19
    Experienced volunteers are needed for the following shifts (denoted with an asterisk symbol)!
  • Sunday, October 20
    Experienced volunteers are needed for the following shifts!
  • Monday, October 21
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23

If you have questions, contact Cathis Hall at (704) 922 – 2246. Thanks in advance for giving your time to help ensure that the fall drive is successful! 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email